WWE Starts European Tour Tonight – Details

Ryan Clark April 17, 2013 1

WWE Starts European Tour Tonight – Details



RECENT GALLERIES

- PHOTOS: Rollins & Ambrose Debut New Ring Gear!
- PHOTOS: Seth Rollins Debuts New Ring Gear!
- EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS: RAW Script For June 2, 2014!
- PHOTO: Luke Gallows' New Real-Life Wife!
- PHOTOS: Bray Wyatt's Real-Life Sister!
- PHOTO: "Selfie" Of Tessmacher Getting A Massage!
- PHOTO: Brooke Hogan Posts Some New Pics!
- PHOTOS: New Photos Of Candice Michelle!
- PHOTO: Stacy Keibler Shows Off Her Baby-Bump!
- PHOTO: Natalya & Her Real-Life Sister!

WWE starts their annual post WrestleMania European tour tonight in Rotterdam, Netherlands. CM Punk was originally advertised to be part of a John Cena vs. Ryback vs. Punk match, but with Punk off of the tour; it is just Ryback vs. Cena. Dolph Ziggler vs. Daniel Bryan and Kane vs. Big E. Langston are also scheduled for the show. The Smackdown tour kicks off Thursday in Glasgow, Scotland…

Wednesday, Apr. 17: Raw in Rotterdam, Netherlands
Thursday, Apr. 18: Raw in Belfast, Ireland
Thursday, Apr. 18: SD in Glasgow, Scotland
Friday, Apr. 19: Raw in Dublin, Ireland
Friday, Apr. 19: SD in Newcastle, England
Saturday, Apr. 20: Raw in Paris, France
Saturday, Apr. 20: SD in Birmingham, England
Sunday, Apr. 21: Raw in Geneva, Switzerland
Sunday, Apr. 21: SD in Sheffield, England
Monday, Apr. 22: Raw TV in London, England
Monday, Apr. 22: SD in Cardiff, Wales
Tuesday, Apr. 23: SD TV in London, England
Tuesday, Apr. 23: Raw in Nottingham, England
Wednesday, Apr. 24: Raw in Liege, Belgium
Wednesday, Apr. 24: SD in Amneville, France
Thursday, Apr. 25: Raw in St. Petersburg, Russia
Thursday, Apr. 25: SD in Bologna, Italy
Friday, Apr. 26: Raw in Moscow, Russia
Friday, Apr. 26: SD in Trieste, Italy
Saturday, Apr. 27: Raw in Lodz, Poland
Saturday, Apr. 27: SD in Mannheim, Germany
Sunday, Apr. 28: SD in Cologne, Germany


Share This Post and Support WZR!

One Comment »

  1. anonymous April 27, 2013 at 8:56 am - Reply

Leave A Response »

Last 75 Posts in Wrestling News